Confidence 30 Day Challenge – Women’s Ministries Retreat Day 23

Day 23:

When are you least confident? I used to lose confidence when I received a phone message from someone I deemed important. I used to go into a tailspin thinking I must have disappointed him or her in some way, and I would think this before I even knew what the message was about.

Before you can move forward in confidence, take note of when you are least courageous so you can shore up those vulnerable moments in your heart and soul. You want to create your own fortified city around your life. God can help you with this. Today when you are feeling vulnerable, speak the truth:

Since you are my rock and my fortress, for the sake of your name lead and guide me.
(Psalm 31:3)


Día 23

¿Cuando te sientes más falto de confianza? Yo solía perder la confianza cuando recibía un mensaje telefónico de alguien que yo consideraba importante. Me  daba vueltas la mente pensando que a lo mejor le había defraudado en alguna forma y yo pensaba esto aun antes de conocer el contenido del mensaje.

Antes que  puedas progresar en confianza, toma nota de cuando tienes menos valor, así usted puede guardar esos momentos más vulnerable en su corazón y alma. Usted debe de crear tu propia fortaleza alrededor de tu vida. Dios te puede ayudar con esto. Hoy cuando te sientas vulnerable habla la verdad:  

          Porque Tu e res mi roca y mi castillo; por tu nombre  me guiaras y me encaminaras. Salmos 31:3

(c) Pam Farrel www.Love-Wise.com

Pam Farrel will be one of special guests at the upcoming Florida Women’s Ministries Retreat. Continue to check back every day leading up to the retreat for a new challenge!

http://www.tsafloridawomensministries.org                http://www.facebook.com/tsafloridawomensministries

Leave a Reply

