Women’s Ministries Retreat Study – Woman of Confidence: Chapter 2

Chapter 2

STRIDE TO THE DREAM THE FIRST FEW STEPS

Choose Joy Together

Choosin’ joy greeting

Pam said, “One way to keep your stride and sail over life’s hurdles is to look for the silver lining amidst life’s storms….God is the master of taking dark and turning it into light; taking bad and bending it into good; taking misfortune and making it into a fortunate opportunity.” As we look back at the faithfulness of God in our lives, we can press forward with confidence that He is, and that He is at work in our circumstances. Do one or two of you have a “silver lining” story to share with the group?

Laugh Together

Leader reads or have a member read this:

If you’re tempted to think you’re having a bad day, here is a letter accompanying an insurance claim form….

I am writing in response to your request for additional information. In block number 3 of the accident reporting form, I put “trying to do the job alone” as the cause of my accident. You said in your letter that I should explain more fully, and I trust that the following details will be sufficient:

I am a bricklayer by trade. On the day of the accident, I was working alone on the roof of a new six story building. When I completed my work, I discovered that I had about 500 pounds of brick left over. Rather than carry the bricks down by hand, I decided to lower them in a barrel by using a pulley, which, fortunately, was attached to the side of the building at the sixth floor.  You will note, in block number 11 of the accident reporting form, that I weigh 135 pounds.

Due to my surprise of being jerked off the ground so suddenly, I lost my presence of mind and forgot to let go of the rope. Needless to say, I proceeded at a rather rapid rate up the side of the building.

In the vicinity of the third floor, I met the barrel coming down. This explains the fractured skull and broken collarbone. Slowed only slightly, I continued my rapid ascent, not stopping until the fingers of my right hand were two knuckles deep into the pulley. Fortunately, by this time, I had regained my presence of mind and was able to hold tightly to the rope in spite of my pain.

At approximately the same time, however, the barrel of bricks hit the ground, and the bottom broke out of the barrel. Devoid of the weight of the bricks, the barrel now weighed approximately fifty pounds.

I refer you again to my weight in the accident reporting form, block number 11. As you might imagine, I began a rapid descent down the side of the building. In the vicinity of the third floor, I met the barrel coming up. This accounted for the two fractured ankles and the lacerations on my legs and lower body.

The encounter with the barrel slowed me enough to lessen my injuries when I fell onto the pile of bricks, and fortunately, only three vertebrae were cracked. I am sorry to report, however, that as I lay there on the bricks in pain, unable to stand, and watching the empty barrel six stories above me…I again lost my presence of mind…and let go of the rope!

Learn Together

 Leader: Sometimes life feels impossible. In the book, Heather had people

in her life who continually told her positive truth. Who tells you the truth

about yourself and the truth about God and his strength and power? Example: When I was filming a DVD Bible study for small groups on Men are like Waffles, Women are like Spaghetti, I struggled with the camera placing an additional ten pounds on you. (So the joke is, “Just exactly how many cameras were filming you then?”) April, one of my mentees, gave me a precious gift of verses about how God sees me as beautiful. I put them on my mirror in a frame where I put my make up on each day and read and reflected on them as I prepared each morning for filming. I liked the outcome so well I left them up!

 Writer Chuck Swindoll says that “we are all faced with a series of great opportunities that are often brilliantly disguised as impossible situations.”iv By proclaiming God’s goodness, and giving God time to be good, our family soon saw the goodness of God. Read the section: Take On Your Adversaries about Nehemiah who has two rough critics, Sanballat and Tobiah:

Nehemiah responded with more focus on God and the dream at hand: “But we prayed to our God and posted a guard day and night to meet this threat.” (Nehemiah 4:9) Then he just kept on task, no matter the attack:

Then the Jews who lived near them came and told us ten times over, “Wherever you turn, they will attack us.” Therefore I stationed some of the people behind the lowest points of the wall at the exposed places, posting them by families, with their swords, spears and bows. After I looked things over, I stood up and said to the nobles, the officials and the rest of the people, “Don’t be afraid of them. Remember the Lord, who is great and awesome, and fight for your brothers, your sons and your daughters, your wives and your homes.”(Neh 4:12-14)

Nehemiah stationed people to fight while they stayed on task. How can knowing this help you when you run into obstacles in at work, in ministry, in interpersonal relationships and volunteer work?

 He also prayed and let God fight the battle for him. Have the group read the verses below and have your group respond to this question:

What in the verses below encourage you for the battle you might be facing in your life today?:

Ah, Sovereign LORD, you have made the heavens and the earth by

your great power and outstretched arm. Nothing is too hard for you. (Jer 32:17)

He does as he pleases with the powers of heaven and the peoples of the earth. No one can hold back his hand or say to him: “What have you done?” (Dan 4:35)

For nothing is impossible with God. (Lk 1:37)

I am the vine; you are the branches. If a man remains in me and I in him, he will bear much fruit; apart from me you can do nothing. (Jn 15:5)

The LORD Almighty has sworn, “Surely, as I have planned, so it will be, and as I have purposed, so it will stand.” . . . For the LORD Almighty has purposed, and who can thwart him? His hand is stretched out, and who can turn it back? (Is 14:24, 27)

Remember the former things, those of long ago; I am God, and there is no other;

I am God, and there is none like me.

I make known the end from the beginning,

from ancient times, what is still to come.

I say: My purpose will stand,

and I will do all that I please.

From the east I summon a bird of prey;

from a far-off land, a man to fulfill my purpose.

What I have said, that will I bring about;

what I have planned, that will I do. (Is 46:9-11)

 Pam wrote:

When I was a little girl, one of my favorite hymns had the chorus, “leaning, leaning, safe and secure from all alarms; Leaning, leaning, leaning on the everlasting arms “ When we sang it we would lean right, left and back. I would always picture myself not just leaning but falling right back into the arms of my loving Father in heaven.

In what area of life do you feel you are leaning or need to lean on God?

 A mentor of Pam said to her:

One mentor worded it best, “When a woman truly believes God loves her completely, thoroughly, lavishly and unwaveringly, she will never be the same. She will have the ability to step out and and risk, knowing that God and all His power and character will carry her.”

God often had His people build altars or write songs which told of His deliverance of and faithfulness to His people. He knows we have short memories, so records of His faithfulness in our lives are important.

After God delivered Israel out of the hands of the Egyptians by parting the Red Sea and allowing them to cross on dry land, Moses and the people sang a song of deliverance recording God’s faithfulness (Exodus 15). With the defeat of the Amalekites in Exodus 17, God told Moses to “Write this on a scroll as something to be remembered.” In 1 Chronicles 16 David brought the ark to Jerusalem and wrote a song of thanksgiving and remembrance, “…Remember the wonders He has done, His miracles, and the judgments He pronounced…” Setting aside time to remember and thank God for His faithfulness and deliverance is modeled for us throughout the scriptures.

Have someone read Psalm 136 with everyone responding in the echo, “His love endures forever.” Then go around the circle and have everyone tell in one sentence, something in their life that proves God’s faithfulness to them. Respond as a group with the echo, “His love endures forever.”

Pam references “Find rest, O my soul, in God alone; my hope comes from him” (Ps 62:5). Life can be so hectic: teens, career, husband in a midlife crisis, caring for parents, volunteer work, etc. Ask group, “What are some ideas to help us rest, or find rest in God? (Example: Pam takes a day once a year to visit a spa and takes her Bible on her ipod, exercises, swims, then lays in a hammock in the sun and listens to the Bible on ipod and praise music).

“Look at the birds of the air; they do not sow or reap or store away in barns, and yet your heavenly Father feeds them. Are you not much more valuable than they?” (Mt 6:26).

Turn to your sister and tell her she is valuable to God, then ask her what she needs God to “feed” her. (or Ps 23:2-3, what green pasture does she need God to lead her to?)

 Have you ever needed courage and didn’t know where to go? Read Hebrews 11. Which person is most inspiring to you and why.

 Which one of the steps will help you get back on stride toward your adventure?

  • Tell theTruth
  • Take the Leap
  • Take on the Adversaries
  • Trade in Your Perspective
  • Trek Forward Take Courage

The Bible tells us to :Take Courage!” (Matt 14:27, Mark 6:51, Acts 23:11) . Use the verses under Take Courage and have the women get in teams of two and commmission them for couraeous living by having them read the verse and insert their friend’s name.

Leader option: Buy a small journal for each member: (Or have each group member buy a journal then have them swap with another in class. Have the giver write a note of enCOURAGEment to the recipient).

Start a “God’s Love is Everlasting” journal to record God’s faithfulness, answers to prayers, deliverances, silver linings, and miracles in your life. Review it when your need a boost of courage and hope.

Pray Together

Pam said, “All my courage in life comes because I recognize God will never fail to keep His promises. “ God’s promises are sure and true. When everything around us seems to be crumbling, God’s promises are our solid ground… “I will never leave you nor forsake you.” Josh 1:5…”Come to me, all who are weary and burdened, and I will give you rest.” Matt 11:28…”All things are possible with God.” Mark 10:27…”Do not fear, for I am with you; do not be dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you and help you; I will uphold you with My righteous right hand.” Is 41:10

Pick at least one promise God has given us through His Word. Using that promise, pray courage into the life of the person next to you.

Leader: pray the Winning Words over your group to close:

I am able to do immeasurably more than all you ask or imagine, according to my power that is at work within you. Mine is the greatness and the power and the glory and the majesty and the splendor, for everything in heaven and earth is mine. Mine is the kingdom; I am exalted as head over all. Wealth and honor come from me; I am the ruler of all things. In your hands are strength and power to exalt and give strength to all. I am beyond your reach and exalted in power; in my justice and great righteousness, I do not oppress. I, the Sovereign LORD, come with power, and my arm rules for me. See, my reward is with me, and my recompense accompanies me. I give strength to the weary and increase the power of the weak. I, the Sovereign LORD, have made the heavens and the earth by my great power and outstretched arm. Nothing is too hard for Me. I rescue and save. May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace as you trust in him, so that you may overflow with hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.4

Serve God Together

Have this months serve together benefit some one who really needs courage: a person facing a medical issue, a woman beginning again after a divorce or death of a spouse, etc. Here is one sample ides:

Make-A-Wish Foundation is an organization that grants wishes to children with life threatening illnesses and their families. A wish granter interviews the child and family to find out what the child’s dream is, and then works to make it happen. Giving a seriously ill child something to look forward to and plan for lifts their spirits and frequently helps them physically. At the first meeting, the wish granter arrives with a small gift for the child to help break the ice and start the relationship. Have a toy drive and donate toys or small gift certificates to your local Make A Wish office for these children, ages 2-17.

Another idea might be to each write an encouraging note to someone in your church, group, or world that needs courage and mail one a day for a week. (Leader: put someone in charge of mailing all notes).

 

Capitulo 2

LA SENDA HACIA EL SUEÑO

         LOS PRIMEROS PASOS

Elijan el gozo Juntas

Eligiendo saludo de gozo

Pam dijo: “Una forma de mantener tu paso y saltar sobre los obstáculos es mirando las líneas plateadas sobre las nubes negras de la tormentas de la vida. Dios es el maestro en tornar oscuridad en luz, toma lo malo y lo torna en bien, toma desdichas en oportunidad de fortuna. Cuando miramos atrás a la fidelidad de Dios en nuestras vidas, podemos seguir adelante con confianza que El es, y está trabajando en medio de nuestras circunstancias. Comparte una o dos de tus historias de “líneas plateadas” en tu vida.


Rían Juntos

El líder u otra persona leerá esto:

Si usted está tentado a pensar que está teniendo un día malo, aquí hay una carta anexada a un formulario de reclamación de un seguro…

Estoy contestando su petición por información adicional. En el párrafo número 3 del formulario de reporte de accidente, puse “tratando de hacer el trabajo yo solo”, la causa de muy accidente. Usted dice en su carta que yo debo explicar más detalladamente, y yo espero que los siguientes detalles sean suficientes.

Yo soy un albañil de profesión. En el día del accidente, estaba trabajando solo en el techo de un edificio nuevo de seis pisos. Cuando había completado mi trabajo, descubrí que me habían sobrado  cerca de 500 libras de ladrillos. En vez de bajar los ladrillos a mano, decidí usar una polea, que afortunadamente estaba amarrada a un lado del edificio en el sexto piso.

Aseguré la soga abajo y me fui al techo acerque el barril y cargue los ladrillos en el. Luego baje y solté la soga la agarre fuerte para asegurarme que la carga de ladrillos de 500 libras bajara lentamente. Usted notara en el párrafo número 11 de este reporte que yo peso 135 libras.

Debido a la sorpresa que me sobrecogió cuando de pronto me veo en el aire, no tuve el discernimiento de soltar la soga. De más esta decir que ascendí a alta velocidad a un lado del edificio.

Cerca del tercer piso me encontré con el barril que descendía, esto explica la rotura del cuello y la clavícula. Se redujo un poco la velocidad, pero continuo el rápido ascenso, no pare hasta que los dedos de mi mano derecha se convirtieron en dos “coquitos” en la polea. Afortunadamente ya para este tiempo había recobrada el sentido de discernimiento, me agarre fuerte a la soga a pesar de mi profundo dolor

Aproximadamente al mismo tiempo el barril de ladrillos dio en el suelo, y el fondo se rompió. Libre ahora del peso de los ladrillos el barril ahora pesaba unas 50 libras.

Le traigo a colación otra vez mi peso en el reporte del accidente, en el párrafo 11. Como usted se puede imaginar, comencé un rápido descenso a nivel del piso tres. Me reuní con el barril en su  camino hacia arriba. Esto resulto en la rotura de dos tobillos, laceraciones en las piernas y parte baja de mi cuerpo.

Mi encuentro con el barril me ayudo a disminuir mis lesiones al caer en la pila ladrillos, y afortunadamente solo tres vertebras se quebraron. Sin embargo siento reportar que mientras estaba tirado sobre  los ladrillos adolorido, sin poderme parar y mirando hacia arriba el barril vacio a nivel del  sexto piso, otra vez perdí el sentido de discernimiento y ¡solté la soga!

Aprendan Juntas

  • Líder: En el libro, a veces la vida parece imposible. Heather tenía personas en su vida que continuamente le decían verdades positivas. ¿Quién te dice la verdad a cerca de ti y de Dios de su fortaleza y poder?

Por ejemplo: Cuando yo estaba filmando un DVD de estudio Bíblico para grupos pequeños en “Men are like Waffles. Women are like Spaguetti”. Tuve dificultad con la cámara agregando diez libras más. (El chiste es: Exactamente ¿cuantas  cámaras estaban filmando entonces?) Abril, una de mis mentoras me dio como regalo unos versos acerca de cómo Dios me ve bonita. Los puso en un cuadro y lo coloque en mi espejo donde me maquillaba y cada día lo leía y reflexionaba en ellos mientras me preparaba para filmar. Me gusto tanto el resultado que los deje fijo allí.

  • El escritor Chuck Swindoll dice “que nos enfrentamos a grandes oportunidades que a menudo son perspicazmente  disfrazadas como situaciones imposibles”.

Proclamando le  la bondad de Dios y dándole tiempo de ser bueno, nuestra familia pronto vera la bondad de Dios. Lea la sección: “Take On Your Adversaries” acerca de Nehemías quien tenía dos fuertes críticos, Sanbala y Tobia.

Nehemías respondió más concentrado en Dios y el sueño del presente: Oramos a nuestro Dios “Pusimos  guardia día y noche para enfrentar la amenaza” (Nehemías 4:9). Entonces el continuo la tarea, sin importarle el ataque.

Entonces los judíos que vivian cerca de ellos vinieron y nos dijeron una y otra vez: Cualquier cosa que hagas ellos nos atacaran. “Por consiguiente atrinchera alguna de la gente detrás de los puntos más bajos de la muralla, en los lugares más débiles, posicionándolos por familias con sus espadas, aros y flechas. Después que revisé la situación me puse de pies y dije a los nobles, los oficiales y el resto de la gente: Recuerden, el Señor quien es grande y poderoso, y peleara por tus hermanos, tus hijos, mujeres y tu casa (Nehemías 4: 12-14)

Nehemías atrinchero gente para pelear mientras continuaba la tarea. ¿Cómo podrias actuar, conociendo esta ayuda cuando enfrentas obstáculos en el trabajo,
ministerio, relaciones interpersonales y trabajo voluntario?

  • El también oro y permitió que Dios peleara la batalla por el. Haga que el grupo lea los versos abajo y que responda a esta pregunta.

¿Cuáles son los versos que te dan ánimo para la batalla que estás enfrentando en tu vida hoy?

Ah, soberano Señor, tu haz creado los cielos y la tierra por tu gran poder y tu brazo

Extendido. Nada es muy difícil para ti. (Jeremías 32.17)

El hace como El quieren el poder de los cielos y la gente de la tierra. Nadie puede detener su brazo y decirle: “¿Qué has hecho?” (Daniel 4: 35)

Nada es imposible para Dios. (Lucas 1:37)

Yo soy la vid, vosotros las ramas. Si permanecen en mí y yo en ustedes, llevaran mucho fruto porque sin mi nada pueden hacer. (Juan 15:5)

El Señor todo poderoso ha jurado. “Ciertamente como he planeado, así hare, y así como he propuesto, así cumpliré”…Porque el Señor todo poderoso ha prometido y ¿quien lo detendrá? (Isaías 14:24, 27)

Recuerden las cosas pasadas, de mucho tiempo atrás. Yo soy Dios y no hay otro.

Yo soy Dios y no hay otro como yo.

Yo hago saber el fin desde el principio,

De los tiempos pasados, que aún están por  venir.

Yo digo. Mi propósito permanece,

Y hare todo lo que me place.

Del Este yo mando al ave su presa

De tierra lejanas al hombre que cumpla mi propósito.

Lo que yo digo, eso será hecho,

Lo que he planeado, eso hare. (Isaías 46: 9-11)

  • Pam escribió:

Cuando era una niña, uno de mis himnos favoritos, el coro dice: “Descansando, en los brazos de mi Salvador, fuera de todo temor. Descansando en los brazos de su tierno amor”. Cuando lo cantamos podríamos movernos hacia la izquierda, derecha, hacia atrás, hacia el frente, y siempre me imagino no solo recostándome, sino también cayéndome hacia atrás, hacia adelante en los brazos de mi amoroso Padre celestial.

¿En cual área de tu vida sientes que  necesitas recostándote en Dios?

  • Un mentor de Pam lo parafració mejor cuando dijo: “Cuando una mujer realmente cree que Dios la ama completamente, incondicionalmente, sin titubeos, ella nunca será la misma. Ella tendrá la habilidad de dar un paso riesgoso, sabiendo que Dios y todo su poder y carácter la sostendrán.

A menudo Dios tiene su gente construyendo altares o escribiendo canciones los cuales hablan de su liberación, fidelidad a su pueblo. El sabe que tenemos una memoria muy corta, así mantener record de su fidelidad es importante en nuestra vida.

Después que Dios libero a Israel de las manos de los egipcios, llevándolos a través del Mar Rojo y sacándolos a tierra seca, Moisés y el pueblo cantaron un cantico de libertad recordando la fidelidad de Dios (Éxodo 15). Co la derrota de los Amalecitas en Éxodo capitulo 17, Dios le dijo a Moisés: “Escribe esto en un rollo como algo que debes recordar”. En 1Cronicas capitulo 16  David trajo el Arca a Jerusalén y escribió un cantico de acción de gracias y recuerdo. “Recordad las  maravillas que El ha hecho. Sus milagros, y los juicios que El emitió”. Aparatando tiempo

Para recordar y dar gracias a Dios por su fidelidad y liberación es un modelo para nosotros a través de las Escrituras.

Haga que alguien lea Salmos 136 con el grupo respondiendo como eco: “Su amor perdura para siempre.” Luego vaya alrededor del círculo y haga que cada uno diga a alguien en una oración o frase que pruebe la fidelidad de Dios en su vida. El grupo responderá como un eco, “Su amor perdura para siempre”.

Referencias de Pam en “Find rest, O my soul in God alone, my hope comes him(Ps 62:2). La vida puede estar tan atareada, los adolecentes, carrera, esposo en medio de crisis, cuido de los  padres, trabajo voluntario etc. Pregunte al grupo, “¿Cuáles son algunas ideas para ayudarnos a encontrar descanso en Dios? (Ejemplo: Pam toma un día al año para visitar un spa (lugar para ejercicios, sauna y relajamiento) y toma su Biblia (grabada en “ipot”) consigo. Hace ejercicios, nada, entonces se acuesta en una hamaca al sol y escucha la Biblia y música de alabanza (en su “ipot”)

“Mira las aves del campo, no siembran ni hilan, ni almacenan, sin embargo nuestro Padre que está en los cielos las alimenta. ¿No son ustedes más valiosos que esos pajarillos? (Mat.6:26)

Vuélvete hacia tu compañera y dile que ella es valiosa para Dios, y luego pregúntale que necesita Dios alimentar en su vida (o Salmos 23:2-3, a que verdes pastos necesita que Dios le guie).

  • ¿Has necesitado alguna vez valor y no has sabido donde ir? Lea Hebreos 11. ¿Cuál personaje te inspira más, y porque?
  • ¿Cuál de los pasos te ayuda en el camino de tu aventura?

Di la verdad

Da el salto

Enfrenta tus adversarios

Considera tus perspectivas

Camina hacia adelante 

Ten valor (Toma animo)

La Biblia nos dice: “Ten valor” (Mateo 6:51, Hechos 23:11). Use los versos en “Take Courage y haga que las mujeres forme equipos de dos y comisiónenla a una vida con valor a través de la lectura de los versículos y   poniendo el nombre de su amiga.

Líder –opcional-Compre un pequeño diario para cada miembro (o cada grupo puede comprar u pequeño diario y luego lo pueden intercambiar en su clase. El que entrega debe escribir una nota de aliento  o valor al recipiente).

Comience un diario bajo el titulo: “El amor de Dios es eterno o Duradero”, para recordar la fidelidad, oraciones contestadas, liberación, horizontes plateados y milagros en tu vida. Revísalo cuando necesitas un empuje de valor y esperanza.


Oren Juntas

Pam dice: Todo mi valor en mi vida viene porque realizo que Dios nunca falla en cumplir sus promesas. “Las promesas de Dios son fieles y verdaderas. Cuando todo a nuestro alrededor parece desmoronarse, las promesas de Dios son nuestra roca firme. “Nunca te dejare ni te desamparare” (Josué 1:5…”Venid a mi todo lo que estáis trabajados y cargados que Yo os hare descansar” (Mateo 11:28). “Todo es posible para Dios” (Marcos 10:27). “No temas ni desmayes porque Yo soy tu Dios. Te fortaleceré y te ayudare. Te sostendré con mi diestra de justicia” (Isaías 41:10).

Escoja por lo menos una promesa que Dios nos ha dado a través de su Palabra. Usando esa promesa ora que valor venga a tu vida y a la vida de la persona a tu lado.

Líder, ore las palabras en “Wining Words” sobre su grupo y termine.

Puedo hacer inmensurablemente más de lo que pides o te imaginas, de acuerdo al poder que obra en ti. Mía es la grandeza y el poder y la gloria y la majestad y esplendor, porque todo en el cielo y en la tierra es mío. Mío es el Reino. Soy exaltado como cabeza sobre todo. Las riquezas y el honor vienen de mí. Yo soy el que gobierna todas las cosas. En tu mano hay fortaleza y poder para exaltar y dar poder a todos. Estoy fuera de tu alcance y exaltado en poder en mi justicia y gran santidad. No soy opresor, Yo, el soberano Señor. Recompensa me acompaña. Yo doy fortaleza al desvalido y aumento las fuerzas al débil. Yo, el soberano Señor vengo con poder, he hecho los cielos y la tierra por mi gran poder y brazo extendido. Nada es difícil para mí. Yo rescato y salvo. Que el Dios de esperanza te llene de gozo y paz mientras confía en El, de modo que tu espíritu reboce de esperanza por el poder del Santo Espíritu.

Sirvan a Dios Juntas

Que este mes “serve together” beneficie a alguien que en verdad necesita valor, una persona que estén enfrentando dificultades medicas, una mujer que está comenzando de nuevo después de un divorcio o la muerte de su esposo, etc. He aquí una simple idea.

Make-A Wish Foundation es una organización que trata de cumplir el deseo (sueño) de algún niño enfermo de gravedad y su familia.  El posible patrocinador del sueño, entrevista al niño y a la familia para saber cuál es el sueño del niño y así tratar de hacerlo realidad. Debido a la

gravedad de la enfermedad, algo que puede beneficiar al espíritu del niño en cuestión, y muchas veces termina beneficiándole físicamente, es que En la primera reunión, el deseo

cumplido viene  en forma de un regalo pequeño para “romper el hielo” y comenzar la relación. Haga un “toy drive” (recolección de donación juguetes o certificados pequeños de tienda local Make A Wish, para los niños de 2-17.

Otra idea puede ser que cada uno escriba nota de aliento a alguien en su iglesia, grupo, o en cualquier parte que se necesite, y lo envía una vez por día durante una semana. (El líder señalara una persona encargada del envío de los notas).

( c) Pam Farrel www.Love-Wise.com

______________________________________________________________________________

Pam Farrel has continued her time with us by providing this study based on her book, Woman of Confidence.  We pray that you will gather together with other ladies and do this study as you read Woman of Confidence.

If you did not purchase the book at the retreat, you can order it at http://love-wise.com/product.php#woc.

Come back each Wednesday over the next few months for the next Chapter Study. Be Blessed!

Leave a Reply

